Our Staff

Our Staff

Kevin Hemmen

Kevin L. Hemmen

President

Office: (319) 236-0467 
Mobile: (319) 230-7346
kevin@wwscusa.com

Kevin Hemmen, President of WWSC brings many years of logistics experience to our team.


Arlyn Hemmen

Arlyn Hemmen

Vice President - Administration

Office: (319) 236-0467
Mobile: (319) 290-1028
arlyn@wwscusa.com

Arlyn oversees all Human Resources and is the ISO 9001 Coordinator for WWSC. Arlyn will make sure all of WWSC processes and procedures are up to date and complied with to maintain the integrity of our customers and products.


Tom Peverill

Tom Peverill

Vice President - Warehousing Administration

Office: (319) 236-0467
Mobile: (319) 230-7981
tom@wwscusa.com

Tom oversees and is hands on with the setup of new warehousing programs for existing and new customers. Please contact Tom with your warehousing needs, and he will be happy to work with you to set up a warehousing program that fits your needs.


Jason Hemmen

Jason Hemmen

Vice President - Operations and Property Development

Office: (319) 296-7991
Mobile: (319) 269-6454
jason@wwscusa.com

Jason has responsibility for all facilities, working with our own maintenance staff, and outside contractors, to maintain our facilities in top-notch condition, so that the integrity of our customers products is maintained.


Chris Hemmen

Chris Hemmen

Vice President - Finance

Office: (319) 236-0467
Mobile: (319) 830-7578
chrish@wwscusa.com

Chris has responsibility for all day to day accounting functions. Chris has also integrated into our systems random spot checks of all inventory to verify counts and product integrity to match up our goals of 100% accuracy within our ISO system.


Alex Lynch

Ryan Daniels

Vice President - Human Resources and Compliance

Office: (319) 236-0467
Mobile: (563) 380-9955
ryan@wwscusa.com

In addition to Human Resources, Ryan is responsible for auditing all of the internal processes at WWSC.  He ensures that our staff is following the processes we have put in place, and is constantly looking for ways to improve our accuracy, efficiency, and overall quality of service.


Jim Wilson

Jim Wilson

Trucking Supervisor

Office: (319) 296-7991
Mobile: (319) 231-2227
jimw@wwscusa.com

Jim coordinates all movement of materials locally as well as throughout the United States. Please contact Jim Wilson for all your Transportation needs.


Alex Lynch

Alex Lynch

Reclaim Supervisor

Office: (319) 236-0467
Mobile: (319) 215-9051
alex@wwscusa.com

Alex leads an incredibly versatile reclaim team that specializes in rework, inspection, and sorting activities.  With an experienced rework team that is insured, ISO 9001 certified and available full-time, Alex is able to quote jobs that other companies can’t.


Alex Lynch

Nick Kopriva

Information Systems Manager

Office: (319) 236-0467
Mobile: (319) 939-7194
nick@wwscusa.com

Nick manages the WWSC servers, network PCs, and printers.  Nick also has experience working in all six of our shipping/receiving offices and takes the lead when it comes to inventory control and data analysis.